### 2006

Chairperson, William Mischler Vice Chair, Patricia Bailey-Snook

### 2007

Chairperson, Sandra Bradbury Vice Chair, Ed Taylor

#### 2008

Chairperson, Ed Taylor Vice Chair, Rick Butler

### 2009

Chairperson, Rick Butler Vice Chair, Jerry Mullins

### 2010

Chairperson, Jerry Mullins Vice Chair, Sandra Bradbury

### 2011

Chairperson, William Mischler Vice Chair, Sandra Bradbury

### 2012

Chairperson, Ed Taylor Vice Chair, Rick Butler

# 2013

Chairperson, Rick Butler Vice Chair, Patricia Johnson

### 2014

Chairperson, Patricia Johnson Vice Chair, Jerry Mullins

# 2015

Chairperson, Jerry Mullins Vice Chair, Ed Taylor

### 2016

Chairperson, Ed Taylor Vice Chair, Sandra Bradbury

### 2017

Chairperson, Sandra Bradbury Vice Chair, Rick Butler

# 2018

Chairperson, Rick Butler Vice Chair, Patricia Johnson

# 2019

Chairperson, Patricia Johnson Vice Chair, Jerry Mullins

# 2020

Chairperson, Jerry Mullins Vice Chair, Keith V. Sabiel

# 2021

Chairperson, Keith V. Sabiel Vice Chair, Patti Reed

# 2022

Chairperson, Patti Reed Vice Chair, Rick Butler

# 2023

Chairperson, Rick Butler Vice Chair, Sandra Bradbury